Contact Us

Contact us

  • Name
  • Email*
  • Phone
  • Address
  • Zip/Postal Code
  • City
  • Question

   

European head office

Identity Games international bv
Westersingel 108
3015 LD Rotterdam, the Netherlands
call: +31 10 2014 555
 
General Manager: Albert Meuter, albert@identitygames.nl
International Business Manager: Jeroen Nugteren, jeroen@identitygames.nl
International Product Manager: Tijn Hoendervangers, tijn@identitygames.nl
Creative Director: Jan Maurits Duparc, janmaurits@identitygames.nl
Retail Sales Manager: Marc Dorsman, marc@identitygames.nl
Custom Made Games; Jelle Marcus, jelle@identitygames.nl
 
Financial Manager: Christel Melsen, christelm@identitygames.nl
Production Manager & Purchasing Manager: Judith Kühne, judith@identitygames.nl
Marketing Manager: Carina Kortenoeven, carina@identitygames.nl
 
  

US head office

Identity Games USA LLC
1118 1st Street
Snohomish, WA 98029
call: 877 346 3482
 
General Manager, Sales & Marketing: Emile Kalis, emile@identitygames.com
Sales Manager: Diana Thress, diana@identitygames.com
Sales Support: April Bakula, april@identitygames.com
Product Development: Abbie Naumec, abbie@identitygames.com
Logistics, Office Management: Kat Bagocki, kat@identitygames.com
Financial Manager: Julie Porter, julie@identitygames.com
Social Media, Marketing Manager: Alice Postma, alice@identitygames.com

 

Become An International Distributor

Jeroen Nugteren

Tijn Hoendervangers